...a place to meet with Culture & Tradition

Educational Institutions

Details About All Educational Institution in Bihar

In Bihar there are fifteen state universities, two central universities and two deemed universities. one AMU kishanganj center started in 2013 by Centre & Nalanda Internationcal University is going to start in 2014 by Central government. It is also proposed to Convert RAU as cemtral university as per the official website of RAU Pusa.

After 2005, Bihar has experienced a lots of reforms. Many world class Instituion has been developed in the state. Now a days, Bihar attract the students across the whole India. Once the Nalanda International University, session get starts in 2014, it is expected that Bihar will attract the students across the Globe. In this way Bihar will regain it lost Glory very soon.

Patna University
Chanakya National Law University, Patna
Magadh University, Bodh Gaya
B. R. Ambedkar Bihar University
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University
Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University
Jaiprakash University, Chapra
Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura
Vir Kunwar Singh University, Arrah
Nalanda Open University, Patna
Rajendra Agriculture University, Pusa
Bihar College of Engineering (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi), Patna University
Bihar Institute of Silk and Textile, Bhagalpur, Bihar
College of Agriculture Engineering, Rajendra Agricultural University, Pusa
Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology, Muzaffarpur
R. P. Sharma Institute of Technology
Chandragupt Institute of Management, Patna
Gaya College (Affiliated to Magadh University), Gaya, Bihar
Indian Institute of Business Management (Recognised by AICTE, New Delhi), Buddh Marg, Patna
L.N.Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Changes, Patna
Darbhanga Medical College, Laheriasarai
Shree Krishna Medical College, Muzaffarpur
Patna Medical College, Patna
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Bhagalpur
A.N Magadh Medical College,Gaya
Nalanda Medical college,Patna
Katihar Medical college, Katihar
Mata Gujri Medical College, Kishanganj
Rajendra Memorial Research Institute, Agamkuan, Patna
K. P. Jaiswal Research Institute, Patna
T.N.B Law College,Bhagalpur
S.K.J Law College,Muzaffarpur
A.M College, Gaya
Maharaja College, Arrah, Bojhpur
Patna Law College, Patna
Samastipur Law College
M.S College,Motihari
Tibbi College, Patna
M.R.M. College, Darbhanga
Ayurvedic College, Patna
Bihar Veterinary College, Patna.
Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Samastipur.
Bihar Agriculture College, Bhagalpur.
Tirhut College of Agriculture, Muzaffarpur
Faculty of Forestry Science, Samastipur
Govt. College of Arts & Crafts, Patna
Nav Nalanda Mahavihar, Patna
Bihar College of Pharmacy, New Bailey Road
Bihar Flying Institute, Civil Aerodrome, Patna
Kishanganj Pharmacy College, Kishanganj